Cadbury Story Books 2000

Cadbury Story Book Blocks

Cadbury Story Books came in each block of specifically marked Cadbury blocks of chocolate. They are the same size as the chocolate block and came out  in many series that we around roughly about a year. Pictured below is the first set.
Below is the paper chocolate wrappers that carried the book.

Booklets include :: Little Red Riding Hood, Jack in the Beanstalk, Ugly Duckling, Goldilocks, Elves & The Shoemaker, Three Little Pigs, Gingerbread Man, Little Red Hen, Puss in Boots…

The 1st Set … More Soon.

Register FREE, to Unlock These Pictures!


Login or Join Now

Page First Published on: Jun 19, 2015 @ 17:42